#PreOrderAlert · Author · Book News · Book Recommendations · Jeffrey Archer · Pan Macmillan · Publications

Exclusive details of Jeffrey Archer’s upcoming book in September 2019. Details, Cover & Pre-Order Links for the book inside the post.

Book Name- Nothing Ventured

Author- Jeffrey Archer

Series Details- William Warwick Series

Publisher- Pan Macmillan (Kindle & Paperback) St. Martin’s Press (Hardcover)


Pages- 416 

Format- Kindle, Paperback, Hardcover

Genre- Thriller

ISBN- 978-1250200761 (Hardcover) 978-1509851294 (Paperback)

Release Date- 5th September 2019 (Kindle & Paperback), 10th September 2019 (Hardcover)


Exclusive Covers-

Paperback & Kindle Cover
Hardback Cover


Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, Jeffrey Archer.

This is not a detective story, this is a story about the making of a detective . . .

William Warwick has always wanted to be a detective, and decides, much to his father’s dismay, that rather than become a barrister like his father, Sir Julian Warwick QC, and his sister Grace, he will join London’s Metropolitan Police Force.

After graduating from university, William begins a career that will define his life: from his early months on the beat under the watchful eye of his first mentor, Constable Fred Yates, to his first high-stakes case as a fledgeling detective in Scotland Yard’s arts and antiquities squad. Investigating the theft of a priceless Rembrandt painting from the Fitzmolean Museum, he meets Beth Rainsford, a research assistant at the gallery who he falls hopelessly in love with, even as Beth guards a secret of her own that she’s terrified will come to light.

While William follows the trail of the missing masterpiece, he comes up against suave art collector Miles Faulkner and his brilliant lawyer, Booth Watson QC, who are willing to bend the law to the breaking point to stay one step ahead of William. Meanwhile, Miles Faulkner’s wife, Christina, befriends William, but whose side is she really on?

Nothing Ventured heralds the start of a brand new series in the style of Jeffrey Archer’s number one Sunday Times bestselling The Clifton Chronicles: telling the story of the life of William Warwick – as a family man and a detective who will battle throughout his career against a powerful criminal nemesis. Through twists, triumph and tragedy, this series will show that William Warwick is destined to become one of Jeffrey Archer’s most enduring legacies.

Other Details:-

William Warwick is a 4-book series by Bestselling Author Jeffrey Archer which will be published by Pan Macmillan. The first book in the series ‘Nothing Ventured’ will be released in September 2019.

Details About The Author-

Image result for jeffrey archer

JEFFREY ARCHER was educated at Oxford University. He served five years as a Member of Parliament in the House of Commons and has served twenty-six years as a Member of the House of Lords. Now published in 97 countries and more than 37 languages, all of his novels and short story collections―including Kane & AbelOnly Time Will Tell and This Was a Man―have been international bestsellers. Jeffrey is married with two sons and three grandchildren and lives in London, Cambridge and Majorca.

Links To Buy The Book-



One thought on “Exclusive details of Jeffrey Archer’s upcoming book in September 2019. Details, Cover & Pre-Order Links for the book inside the post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s